CONTACT US

OFFICE EMAIL
President president@lwmlcid.org
Vice-President of Christian Life vpcl@lwmlcid.org
Vice-President of Gospel Outreach & Mission Grants vpmg@lwmlcid.org
Corresponding Secretary corrsec@lwmlcid.org
Recording Secretary recordsec@lwmlcid.org
Treasurer treasurer@lwmlcid.org
Financial Secretary finsec@lwmlcid.org
Sr. Pastoral Counselor Counselor1@lwmlcid.org
Jr. Pastoral Counselor Counselor2@lwmlcid.org
Structure/ByLaws Chairman structure@lwmlcid.org
Christian Life Chairman Chrlife@lwmlcid.org
Archivist/Historian historian@lwmlcid.org
Human Care Chairman humancare@lwmlcid.org
Leader Development Chairman leaderdevelopment@lwmlcid.org
Editor of The Clarion editor@lwmlcid.org
Public Relations Chairman publicrelations@lwmlcid.org
Young Women’s Recruitment ywr@lwmlcid.org
Technology Chairman technology@lwmlcid.org
Altamont Zone President altamont@lwmlcid.org
Bloomington Zone President bloomington@lwmlcid.org
Champaign Zone President champaign@lwmlcid.org
Danville Zone President danville@lwmlcid.org
Decatur Zone President decatur@lwmlcid.org
Effingham/Shelby Zone President eff.shelby@lwmlcid.org
Jacksonville Zone President jacksonville@lwmlcid.org
Lincoln Zone President lincoln@lwmlcid.org
Peoria/Pekin President peoria.pekin@lwmlcid.org
Quincy Zone President quincy@lwmlcid.org
Rock Island Zone President rockisland@lwmlcid.org
Springfield Zone President springfield@lwmlcid.org